Off-Road Assassin

Couch Potato: 2020 Mint 400 Airs On ESPN 2

Before we were stuck at home, there was a life outside and real racing. This weekend the 2020 Mint 400 will be airing on ESPN2 as part of the World of X Games Sunday, June 28th at 8am PST / 11am ET.

“The Mint 400 stands apart as the ultimate battleground for desert off-road racing – and this year marks our 10th year of uninterrupted national television coverage,” commented Mint 400 CEO, Matt Martelli. “We produce a one-hour made-for-TV special in addition to over 24 hours of live coverage each year, making The Mint 400 the most documented race in off-road racing.”

“We’re thrilled to be showcasing the sport and our racers on ESPN2’s World of X Games,” Martelli continued. “In the coming weeks we’ll also be publishing three stand-alone extended programs for the motorcycles, limited, and unlimited races. That’s more coverage than most series have in an entire season, all thanks to BFGoodrich and our growing list of broadcast partners.”

Being able to view the highlights of an off-road race like the Mint 400 from the comfort of your home is truly amazing in a time like this. The telecast will feature 2020 Overall Champion Luke McMillin as well as Bryce Menzies, Ryan Arciero, and a host of other drivers, wage war during one of the top off-road races of the year.

The World of X Games show will immediately re-air via Facebook and YouTube live stream Monday night 6pm PST / 9pm ET and the extended three-show schedule for the motorcycle, limit and unlimited films will be released in the coming month.

For more information on the Mint 400, be sure to check out its website.

Leave Feedback

Off-Road Assassin

Bringing the latest in the off-road world to you. From the deserts in Baja to the trails of the Rubicon, every dirt mile will be covered.

Follow Us

Don't be shy, get in touch and share your passion with us!